Feed List

The source feeds ... where the credit really goes!
Name Category URL
Schneier On Security Security https://www.schneier.com/blog/atom.xml
Security Intelligence Security http://feeds.feedburner.com/SecurityIntelligence
Graham Cluley Security http://grahamcluley.com/feed/
Threat Post Security http://threatpost.com/feed
Troy Hunt Security http://feeds.feedburner.com/TroyHunt
Securosis Security https://securosis.com/feeds/blog-complete/
An Analytical Approach Security http://ananalyticalapproach.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default
OpenDNS Security Labs Security http://labs.opendns.com/feed/
App & Cyber Blog Security http://feeds.feedburner.com/ApplicationCyberSecurityBlog
/dev/random Security http://feeds.feedburner.com/dev/rand
Bromides On Infrastructure Security http://blogs.bromium.com/feed/
Cyber Trust Blog Security http://blogs.microsoft.com/cybertrust/feed/
CYREN Blog Security http://blog.cyren.com/share/blog.xml
FireEye Threat Research Security https://www.fireeye.com/content/fireeye-www/global/en/www/blog/threat-research/_jcr_content.feed
HolisticInfoSec Security http://holisticinfosec.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default
Security Bistro Security http://www.securitybistro.com/?feed=rss2
The Security Skeptic Security http://feeds.feedburner.com/typepad/eqHi
Microsoft Azure Blog Azure http://azure.microsoft.com/blog/feed/
RDS Team Blog Microsoft http://blogs.msdn.com/b/rds/atom.aspx
MS Server and Cloud Platform Blog Microsoft http://blogs.technet.com/b/server-cloud/rss.aspx
ScottGu Blog Microsoft https://weblogs.asp.net/scottgu/rss?containerid=13
Just Azure Microsoft http://justazure.com/feed/
Clemens Vasters Microsoft http://blogs.msdn.com/b/clemensv/rss.aspx
AlienVault Blogs Security http://feeds.feedblitz.com/alienvault-blogs
Brents Notepad Microsoft https://brentdacodemonkey.wordpress.com/feed/
Alexandre Brisebois Microsoft https://alexandrebrisebois.wordpress.com/feed/
Naked Security Security https://nakedsecurity.sophos.com/feed/
The Register - Security Security http://www.theregister.co.uk/security/headlines.atom
Scott Hanselman Microsoft http://feeds.hanselman.com/ScottHanselman
Software Engineering Radio Programming http://feeds.feedburner.com/se-radio
Netflix Tech Blog Programming http://techblog.netflix.com/rss.xml
Thoughtworks Programming http://feeds.feedburner.com/thoughtworks-blogs
Yellow Bricks VMWare http://feeds.feedburner.com/YellowBricks
VReference VMWare http://feeds.feedburner.com/vreference
VSphereBlog VMWare http://feeds.feedburner.com/vmware/vsphereblog
VMWare Security VMWare http://feeds.feedburner.com/VmwareSecurityComplianceBlog
NTPro VMWare http://www.ntpro.nl/blog/feeds/index.rss2
Google Project Zero Security http://googleprojectzero.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default
Cisco Threat Research Security http://feeds.feedburner.com/CiscoBlogThreatResearch
Windows IT Pro Microsoft http://windowsitpro.com/rss.xml
EFF Updates Security https://www.eff.org/rss/updates.xml
Whisper Systems Security https://whispersystems.org/blog/rss.xml